Header Picture Change #5: The Twelve Apostles, Port Campbell, Victoria

Not that I don’t enjoy gazing upon that beach from Asbestos Range National Park (I know they changed the name to Narawntapu, but it’ll always be Asbestos Range to me), but I thought it was time to advance the header picture, just as I have advanced my tales from the road.

This picture is of the Twelve Apostles rock formations, just outside of Port Campbell in Victoria. I go into a TMI description of the natural wonder in my latest post.

If you’d like copies of these wonderful pictures, you can purchase them direct from the artist for $50 a piece (I include an autographed copy and an orange-flavored Tootsie Roll Pop), or I suppose you could download them for free from my new photo site.

2 comments

Leave a Reply

