Melbourne, Tasmania: Fast Forward To Present For Just A Second

I’m still catching up on all the posts from Tassie, which I should hopefully have complete by the end of the weekend. However, just wanted to drop everyone a line to say I’m driving down the Great Ocean Road to Adelaide with Steffen, a Swiss girl named Nadia who answered his rideshare internet post, and Sophie, a Dutch girl who I met at the hostel in Melbourne.

The Great Ocean Road is supposed to be one of the most beautiful drives in the world (I know, I know, Aussies love using that superlative). And I should have plenty of pictures, and a friendly internet connection, to post them when I reach next week. We’re planning on taking our time, doing some camping and hiking as well, so expect another entry around Sunday or Monday.

And trust me, the next one is a good one. Let’s just say lesbians and a redneck house party are involved.

One comment

Leave a Reply

